International Executive Committee (2015 - 2017)

Following the business meeting of ICTMA members held at ICTMA 17 in Nottingham, England, on July 24, 2015, the ICTMA Executive for 2015-2017 was confirmed as follows:


Prof Gloria Stillman (Australia) – Newsletter Editor[Email:]

Elected Members

Dr Jill Brown (Australia) Secretary, Webmaster & List Serve Moderator [Email:]

A/Prof Susana Carreira (Portugal)  [Email:]

Prof Dr Gabriele Kaiser (Germany)  [Email: ]

Co-opted Members

A/Prof Angeles Dominguez (Mexico) [Email:]

Prof Toshikazu Ikeda (Japan) – Registrar  [Email:]

Prof Jinxing Xie (China) [Email:]

Conference Organisers

Prof Maria Salett Biembengut (Brazil) [Email:]

A/Prof Geoff Wake (UK) [Email:]

Dr Helena Wessels (South Africa) [Email:]

Previous Executive Committees

Return to ICTMA homepage.